What's On

Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Babbacombe Theatre

    Los Endos - Babbacombe Theatre

    BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!

    Los Endos have crafted a new set which will include a fantastic selection from Genesis' vast repertoire with something for everyone! This is a Genesis experience of epic proportions which no real fan should miss!

    Saturday 23rd September 7.30pm. Tickets: £18, Seniors/Children £17

Sunday, September 24, 2017

  • Cockington Court

    Food and Craft Market - Cockington Court

    Join us on the last Sunday of the month for our food and craft markets. Featuring unique, handmade crafts and fresh locally farmed produce.

    10am to 4pm

  • Autumn Events

    Apple and Cider Day - Saltram - National Trust - Autumn Events

    Celebrate the apple harvest with us by helping to press apples from the Saltram orchard to make scrummy apple juice and cider. Enjoy other rural skills demonstrations and entertainment. Traditional food and drink available and children's activities.

    10am to 4pm.

    FREE event - normal admission charges apply.

    Find out more

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Babbacombe Theatre

    Wannabee- The Spice Girls Show - Babbacombe Theatre

    Featuring your favourite Spice Girls hits, the Wannabe show recreates the era of Girl Power and gives you a night out to remember! From the chart stomping ‘Spice Up Your Life’ through to the hip shaking ‘Who Do You Think You Are?’, they will take you on a Spice World journey that will make you Zig-A-Zig-Ahhhh. Swing it, shake it, move it, make it down however you can.

    Saturday 30th September 7.30pm. Tickets: £18, Groups/Seniors/Children £16

  • Lynton & Barnstaple Railway Company

    Autumn Gala - Lynton & Barnstaple Railway Company

    Several engines in steam, marquee attractions, real ale, and much more.

    Find out more

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Monday, October 02, 2017

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Friday, October 06, 2017